• Registrieren
  • Anmelden
  • Sie sind nicht angemeldet.

Suchergebnisse

Suchergebnisse 1-17 von insgesamt 17.

Donnerstag, 4. Februar 2010, 15:16

Forenbeitrag von: »svol«

Aquaduct 360 XT mark III

I have no experience whatsoever with the aquaduct, so I cannot help you with the first question. But regarding the second one: watercooling pumps are designed to run with normal water, so you should be fine without any additives. However, if you mix different metals in your system (i.e. aluminium and copper) pure water can cause damage to your copper blox due to electrolysis. Another disadvantage of pure water is that algae and other micro-organisms can grow in it. I always add a bit of car engi...

Sonntag, 31. Januar 2010, 12:45

Another ASUS and Aquaero user with problems *SOLUTION*

I finally found the cause of my problem: the NEC 720114 USB2.0 hub. The ASUS P6T Deluxe V2 has 14 USB port, while the ICH10 'only' support 12 USB ports. How did ASUS put the additional 2 ports on it? By putting the before mentioned USB hub on one of the ICH10 USB ports. This means that USB ports 11-14 are all behind this NEC USB controller, which appears as a Generic USB Hub in Windows Device Manager. Apparently this caused the USB code 10 error, because when I put the cable in USB 10 the proble...

Dienstag, 19. Januar 2010, 08:51

Aquasuite is rubbish

I just updated my loop to increase flow and I now have an equivalent of 5x 120 mm rad area... but I cool my CPU, GPUs (have a dedicated PhysX card), Mobo and power regulation. My CPU is always under full load as I'm running BOINC, so I cannot commend on how fast temperature rises between idle and full... as idle doesn't exist for my poor CPU . It is now running for half an hour and water temperature is 23 C while CPU is 41 C. Yesterday after 2-3 hours the water was 24 C, and I think CPU around 4...

Donnerstag, 14. Januar 2010, 17:39

Aquasuite is rubbish