• Registrieren
  • Anmelden
  • Sie sind nicht angemeldet.

Suchergebnisse

Suchergebnisse 1-29 von insgesamt 29.

Montag, 29. April 2013, 16:20

Forenbeitrag von: »gobase2008«

Help with the aquaero power connect - 24 pin ATX standby power / ATX break

I see And how the relais is connected to the AE5? I think the relais have 3 pins correct?

Montag, 29. April 2013, 15:05

Im not that good with electric connections. Do you have a diagram without the 53047 adaptor? Im not sure how the whole Relais and the power/stand by part works without the adapter. Thanks a lot, sorry im not good at reading the diagram GB

Montag, 29. April 2013, 04:49

Id like to add the Hardware Shutdown ability to my build using my Aquaero 5. I dont understand well this wire, so I didnt buy it yet: http://shop.aquacomputer.de/product_info…roducts_id=1636 Since Im making all my wiring from scratch, can I just make the connection without having to buy this particular wire? Maybe somebody can explain me how. Thanks a lot GB

Mittwoch, 28. November 2012, 04:22

Extending wire for temperature sensors

Great! Thanks for the answer,,, awesome build, I checked the thread. I also got a TH10, but regular flat black (At home, wife let me go wild in size, but not in color,, and Im not saying this with any 'other' meaning :-) ) My build is a little complicated, Im watercooling everything, both Xeons, full waterblock for the EVGA SR-X, GPU, all the RAM with Ramplex and also RAID HBA plus RAID expander. I tested my RAID HBA on another previous build and when is maxed out with HDDs, the temperature skyr...

Dienstag, 27. November 2012, 18:24

Extending wire for temperature sensors