• Registrieren
  • Anmelden
  • Sie sind nicht angemeldet.

Suchergebnisse

Suchergebnisse 1-8 von insgesamt 8.

Sonntag, 13. Mai 2012, 00:37

Forenbeitrag von: »Caliber«

aquaero 4 und aquaduct MK2/3 USB-Problembehebung

This is the german part of the forum, and I am sorry for writing in english, but would someone please be kind enough to translate the most important steps for completing this update to english? There are many non-german speaking users that are wondering about this, and I for one would be VERY greatful. Again; sorry for posting in the "wrong" forum. Kind regards, Caliber

Freitag, 15. August 2008, 03:06

Re: My project; ALUMINOUS

Yeah, ive considered it, maybye in the future but for now I just wanna enjoy the machine ive been working on for well over 6 months

Donnerstag, 14. August 2008, 20:34

LOL Muffdiver, I really screwed up there, didnt I..? ;D And btw, its skewed because the window is open! Thanks for you comment, really appreciate it

Donnerstag, 14. August 2008, 16:49

Well thank you! Here you got the link to my project-log at bit-tech.net; http://forums.bit-tech.net/showthread.php?t=101635 Ill surely select a couple of pics and make an entry in the casegallery! Regards, Caliber

Donnerstag, 14. August 2008, 05:39

As you said; youre two cents. I like it that way, or else I wouldnt have made it that way... But glad you liked the inside!

Donnerstag, 14. August 2008, 03:46

My project; ALUMINOUS

Hi. Ive been a big fan of Aqua Computer since I 1st looked into watercooling, and when I decided to build a new watercooled rig it was clear to me that I would want to use a large selection of their products. The machine is now complete (ive got the whole process of the build pictured on another forum for those who are interested), and I decided to show the result of my dream Lian Li using both the AC aquastream XT, Aquaero, Aquatube, Multiswitch, flowmeter and radgrills. So here we go! ~Prosjek...

Freitag, 4. April 2008, 17:17