• Registrieren
  • Anmelden
  • Sie sind nicht angemeldet.

Suchergebnisse

Suchergebnisse 1-6 von insgesamt 6.

Donnerstag, 28. März 2013, 01:34

Forenbeitrag von: »Wyza«

Aquaero prevents windows from booting

So as suggested I updated to the latest firmware for the bios. It was surprisingly smooth. Sadly the problem still persists.

Sonntag, 24. März 2013, 01:34

Not yet, I don't like updating BIOS firmware unless I have to, so I figured I'd ask if anyone had seen the problem before.

Samstag, 23. März 2013, 02:44

So I've been running the Aquaero 5 LT for a couple of months now. I love it. However I've had 1 annoying thing which is if the USB connection between the Aquaero 5 is plugged into the motherboard during POST / windows boot, it will go to a blank screen with a flashing cursor. If I unplug it, reboot, wait for windows to start up, plug it back in, all is well. Initially i just assumed something was awry with my windows install (it was over 2 years old) and recently had the chance to do a fresh ins...

Sonntag, 27. Januar 2013, 21:27

PWM Splitting

Excellent, that was more or less what I believed was the case (you just articulated it much better than I). The pumps will have their own 12V supply. I don't plan on having 25 fans . On the bright side, if for whatever reason I can't split the signal enough times, the guys over at OverClockers posted a diagram to use a 555 chip to boost an existing RPM signal. Thanks.

Freitag, 25. Januar 2013, 04:50

PWM Splitting

Does the PWM wire carry the RPM signal back or does the RPM signal still come back on the 3rd pin? If it is still the third pin I can easily not combine that pin and instead run separate plugs back to the other 3 fan ports. (obviously that means i'll only have a max of 4 devices RPMs with a single controller) The real question is, roughly how many times can you split the signal? Is there any way to calculate it?

Freitag, 18. Januar 2013, 02:04

PWM Splitting