• Registrieren
  • Anmelden
  • Sie sind nicht angemeldet.

Suchergebnisse

Suchergebnisse 1-6 von insgesamt 6.

Freitag, 24. Januar 2020, 14:54

Forenbeitrag von: »Spikadelia«

Corsairs + Splitty4 + Farbwerk360 + AE6 layout

Thanks Hufeisen, you were kind enough to offer some advice previously. I understand your reply to question 2 and 3 thanks a lot. So overall you thought I had the connections correctly configured? Thanks. Spike

Freitag, 24. Januar 2020, 11:47

Corsairs + Splitty4 + Farbwerk360 + AE6 layout

G'day all, This is my first build using an Aquaero and RGB components. I have all of the components and the Splitty4's and Farbwerk are now mounted in the case. I have attached these two diagrams to show my planned cabling between the components. InfoSeeker has been great at reviewing an earlier post and I hope that this gives me the RGB and fan control required. I have a few questions: 1. Does this layout seem correct to the experienced builders? 2. I have 8 fans (3 on top of the radiator and 2...

Sonntag, 12. Januar 2020, 18:37

RGBoll...

Thanks InfoSeeker for that link. Having read through the other post and with a potential set-up that's quite similar it's concerning. I already have the Aquastream Ultimate + 6 Corsair LL fans (3 radiator. 3 case) + 2 non RGB fans. On order: Aquaero 6 + 2 x Splitty 4's + Farbwerk 360 (plus a flow and temp sensor). The order is currently sat in the out-tray at Aquacomputer waiting for the bank transfer to clear. Unless there is a quick and clear answer re the LLfans and Splitty 4/Fabwerk connecti...

Samstag, 11. Januar 2020, 21:49

Not great to hear