• 19.04.2024, 14:15
  • Registrieren
  • Anmelden
  • Sie sind nicht angemeldet.

Lieber Besucher, herzlich willkommen bei: Aqua Computer Forum. Falls dies Ihr erster Besuch auf dieser Seite ist, lesen Sie sich bitte die Hilfe durch. Dort wird Ihnen die Bedienung dieser Seite näher erläutert. Darüber hinaus sollten Sie sich registrieren, um alle Funktionen dieser Seite nutzen zu können. Benutzen Sie das Registrierungsformular, um sich zu registrieren oder informieren Sie sich ausführlich über den Registrierungsvorgang. Falls Sie sich bereits zu einem früheren Zeitpunkt registriert haben, können Sie sich hier anmelden.

Setting up pump for first time

Montag, 5. November 2012, 22:03

Products
D5 with aquabus
Aquaero LT

When filling my loop do i just connect the molex on the pump?? After its filled, what do i have connected to pump?

Montag, 5. November 2012, 22:44

Oh and this is my first time water cooling so nice and simple please,
To add to the above, i have an inline temp sensor which i believe is what i need to monitor water temp which is how i can set up pump volts/ fan curve?? This is why i'm asking which connections. Thx

Dienstag, 6. November 2012, 08:55

Do not connect the hardware when you fill the system; only the pump. This way you are on the safe side if there is a leak or another problem.

When the loop is running correctly you might want to connect the pump to the aquaero. To do so you need a 4-pin aquabus cable.

A simple example to setup a curve controller:

Run the aquassuite and click on the plus next to overview pages on the left side. Select the new page and click on import page on the right. Select the file aquaero5_default.page. This will give you a standard page with some basic values. The flow rate is also visible there.

Go into the tab controller and click on the plus on the upper right and select the curve controller. You will see something like that: