• 24.04.2024, 00:58
  • Registrieren
  • Anmelden
  • Sie sind nicht angemeldet.

Lieber Besucher, herzlich willkommen bei: Aqua Computer Forum. Falls dies Ihr erster Besuch auf dieser Seite ist, lesen Sie sich bitte die Hilfe durch. Dort wird Ihnen die Bedienung dieser Seite näher erläutert. Darüber hinaus sollten Sie sich registrieren, um alle Funktionen dieser Seite nutzen zu können. Benutzen Sie das Registrierungsformular, um sich zu registrieren oder informieren Sie sich ausführlich über den Registrierungsvorgang. Falls Sie sich bereits zu einem früheren Zeitpunkt registriert haben, können Sie sich hier anmelden.

Aquasuite - Here are my settings - What are yours ?

Donnerstag, 27. Juni 2013, 17:52

I'm new to WC and also Aquacomputer. I was playing with Aquasuite 2013 and I test the unit and program prior to make the Watercooling in the PC. I plug all the fans, Temp sensor, Water temp sensor, MPS flow
Here what I will do in my WC setup

---------
AQ5 Pro
2x PA2 (using Aquabus)
2 x water temp sensor on the reservoir (input and output)
3 x case internal temp (Intake, Ambiant, Exhaust)
1 x MPS Flow 400
Dual bay reservoir
1 x EX 360 radiator
1 x CPU
1 x GPU 680
Asus Onboard Fusion block

Aquasuite 2013 setup - 3 pages (CPU & GPU, Water & pumps, Fans & case Temps)
CPU & GPU (page)
All CPU Core (charts)
GPU (charts)
Aquaero CPU
HDD Temps

Water & pumps (Page)
MPS Flow
MPS Flow (water temp)
Radiator Input Temp
Radiator Output Temp
Radiator Water Delta T
D5 Pump #1
D5 Pump #2
Pump #1 amp temp
Pump #2 amp temp

Fans & case temp (Page)
Intake temp
Ambian Temp
Exhaust Temp
Intake & Exhaust (Delta T)
Radiator Fan
Intake Fan
Exhaust Fan
HDD Fan
All 4 fan headers amp temp

Virtual Temp Sensors
Intake temp & Exhaust Temp (Delta T): using absolute temp difference. Then I create a fan controler curve to control the speed of Intake fan & Exhaust fan by using the virtual sensor
HDD temp : using Maximum temp of all HDD. Then I create a fan controller curve