• 18.04.2024, 06:00
  • Registrieren
  • Anmelden
  • Sie sind nicht angemeldet.

Lieber Besucher, herzlich willkommen bei: Aqua Computer Forum. Falls dies Ihr erster Besuch auf dieser Seite ist, lesen Sie sich bitte die Hilfe durch. Dort wird Ihnen die Bedienung dieser Seite näher erläutert. Darüber hinaus sollten Sie sich registrieren, um alle Funktionen dieser Seite nutzen zu können. Benutzen Sie das Registrierungsformular, um sich zu registrieren oder informieren Sie sich ausführlich über den Registrierungsvorgang. Falls Sie sich bereits zu einem früheren Zeitpunkt registriert haben, können Sie sich hier anmelden.

Corsairs + Splitty4 + Farbwerk360 + AE6 layout

Freitag, 24. Januar 2020, 11:47

G'day all,

This is my first build using an Aquaero and RGB components.

I have all of the components and the Splitty4's and Farbwerk are now mounted in the case. I have attached these two diagrams to show my planned cabling between the components. InfoSeeker has been great at reviewing an earlier post and I hope that this gives me the RGB and fan control required. I have a few questions:

1. Does this layout seem correct to the experienced builders?

2. I have 8 fans (3 on top of the radiator and 2 below, 1 case fan rear and 2 case fans front). With this set-up using each of the Splitty4's to control 4 fans how will Aquasuite 'see' them? nb I will use PWM control.

3. What individual fan control can I obtain? If I wanted to seperate out the fans to allow me to control the 3 top, 2 bottom and 3 case fans would I need another Splitty4? My thinking is yes.

Okay thanks all for your eyes and brains, have a great weekend and wish me luck with the de-lidding. :)

Spikadelia
»Spikadelia« hat folgende Bilder angehängt:
  • AE6 connects.png
  • Splittys and Farbwerk360.png

Dieser Beitrag wurde bereits 1 mal editiert, zuletzt von »Spikadelia« (24. Januar 2020, 11:49)

Freitag, 24. Januar 2020, 14:21

The Aquasuite does not see the Fans at all.