• 16.04.2024, 22:27
  • Registrieren
  • Anmelden
  • Sie sind nicht angemeldet.

Starnge linens on monitor

Sonntag, 16. Februar 2020, 16:28

I've know this every day after a while I get these 2 looking like UFO :D lines and because my background is dark they are very visible. Btw. I just switched to Windows 10 Pro on one of my systems so I thought maybe it was something to do with windows background itself, but after closing aquasuite and opening again It disappears until probably later on.

Any one have an idea what this might be.

e.g. Bringing PC back from sleep mode also brings the 2 white lines back on desktop. I can also refresh overview page by unlocking and lacking the pedlack image, that also removes the lines without me restating aquasuite until later on they will comeback again.

Thanks
»Dundys« hat folgende Bilder angehängt:
  • 2 white lines.png
  • after refresh.png

Dieser Beitrag wurde bereits 6 mal editiert, zuletzt von »Dundys« (16. Februar 2020, 22:31)

Sonntag, 16. Februar 2020, 23:06

Do these aliens appear with the aquasuite running, but no display screen activated?

Sonntag, 16. Februar 2020, 23:45

The lines are only present when aquasuite is active with screen/page running. When lines are present and I will either close and reopen aquasuite or refresh the page, they disappear until I put the PC into sleep and bring it back to desktop again. This wasn't the issue on windows 7
Thank you

Dieser Beitrag wurde bereits 2 mal editiert, zuletzt von »Dundys« (16. Februar 2020, 23:48)

Sonntag, 16. Februar 2020, 23:56

I guess where I was going with this, is seeing if maybe it has something to do with the overview page being displayed.
If the aquasuite is running without the overview page (sensor display page) active, does it still come up?

Montag, 17. Februar 2020, 00:17