• 16.04.2024, 11:48
  • Registrieren
  • Anmelden
  • Sie sind nicht angemeldet.

Lieber Besucher, herzlich willkommen bei: Aqua Computer Forum. Falls dies Ihr erster Besuch auf dieser Seite ist, lesen Sie sich bitte die Hilfe durch. Dort wird Ihnen die Bedienung dieser Seite näher erläutert. Darüber hinaus sollten Sie sich registrieren, um alle Funktionen dieser Seite nutzen zu können. Benutzen Sie das Registrierungsformular, um sich zu registrieren oder informieren Sie sich ausführlich über den Registrierungsvorgang. Falls Sie sich bereits zu einem früheren Zeitpunkt registriert haben, können Sie sich hier anmelden.

newbie: need help with AquaComputer Hardware // Schematic included

Freitag, 16. Oktober 2020, 13:24

Hello everyone,

I recently build my first PC (newbie here) due to boredom (Corona's fault) and I've decided I want to enter the world of watercooling as well :D

my goal is to fully control this setup using aquasuite

Things I've got so far:

1x EKWB Quantum Velocity D-RGB
1x Heatkiller IV for 2080 RGB + Backplate
1x Heatkiller Tube 150 D5 + A-RGB LED Strip
1x D5 NEXT pump
2x HWlabs Nemesis 360 GTS
12x Arctic P12 PWM PST
1x Noctua A14

Before I buy the remaining parts, I'd like to know your opinions and/or suggestions.

parts to buy:

Octo ?
farbwerk 360 ? wanted to have LED strips around the case
highflow NEXT sensor

As you can see from my diagram, I have no idea what I'm doing.. I have no clue what goes where.
Can somebody please guide me where to plug what XD

Thanks in advance!
»ae111James« hat folgende Datei angehängt:

Freitag, 16. Oktober 2020, 13:29

I just realized, GPU block from Heatkiller comes with RGB and not D-RGB ;(

Freitag, 16. Oktober 2020, 14:25

OCTO can not be connected to the D5 NEXT via aquabus. The aquabus always requires an aquaero as master device.