• 19.04.2024, 00:58
  • Registrieren
  • Anmelden
  • Sie sind nicht angemeldet.

Need Help For My New System; What Do I Need?

Montag, 25. Oktober 2021, 16:31

Hello there,

First, I want to say I'm sorry for my poor English as English is not my mother tongue so please excuse any errors, thank you.
I'm just building my Ultimate Water Cooling PC. This is my first time building custom water cooling as before I'm just using air cooling system. Originally, I've build my water cooling PC since late January 2020, but I've got no time to finish it last year and I want to continue and complete the project this year with some of the new parts just coming such as GPU, Pumps and Fans. Now it just like half complete and still in progress as I want to get the system monitor/control products to be install in my system. Then it will be complete. So here I hope I can get some help with the Temperature/Pressure/Coolant Sensors, Fan/RGB Control and everything for my system using the AquaComputer products.

Below are the list of my component parts:
  • Corsair 1000D
  • Asus ROG Rampage VI Extreme Encore with EK MonoBlock
  • Intel CORE i9-10980XE
  • RTX 3090 with EK Block
  • AX1600i
  • 2x Watercool Reservoir
  • 4x D5 NEXT Pump
  • 4x 480 Radiator
  • 34x UNI Fan AL120
  • Phanteks’ NEON Digital-RGB LED strips
I run dual loop systems where each system (CPU & GPU) have its own reservoir that runs with 2 pumps, 2 radiators and each radiator runs 16 fans with push/full. While the other 2 fans runs for the case fan as an intake.

For the RGB, I'm using the Phanteks’ NEON Digital-RGB LED strips for the case, and every of my RGB connecting via Commander Pro and Corsair products/software. But iCUE Software got me nothing but issues, so I really want to stay away from any Corsair Software or any products for now besides AquaComputer as I've heard nothing but good. I do like Corsairs, but for the system monitor/control & RGB, I would love to try AquaComputer products.