• 24.04.2024, 05:51
  • Registrieren
  • Anmelden
  • Sie sind nicht angemeldet.

Lieber Besucher, herzlich willkommen bei: Aqua Computer Forum. Falls dies Ihr erster Besuch auf dieser Seite ist, lesen Sie sich bitte die Hilfe durch. Dort wird Ihnen die Bedienung dieser Seite näher erläutert. Darüber hinaus sollten Sie sich registrieren, um alle Funktionen dieser Seite nutzen zu können. Benutzen Sie das Registrierungsformular, um sich zu registrieren oder informieren Sie sich ausführlich über den Registrierungsvorgang. Falls Sie sich bereits zu einem früheren Zeitpunkt registriert haben, können Sie sich hier anmelden.

aquaero and tubemeter problem

Donnerstag, 31. August 2006, 01:58

First of all, I just want to thank Shoggy for helping me out. Secondly, I have been watercooling for the past 3 years and have switched from 1/2 inch ID tubing then to 3/8 inch tubing and must say the AC gear is my favourite. The push fit system is the best I have used.

Anyways, I have tried to connect power to both aquastream and aquaero as per Shoggy and still problems. However, when I don't connect tubemeter, the aquaero works beautifully, no problems whatsoever. When I connect tubemeter, the aquaero lags(30 seconds) in between parameters and aquastream shows not connected. The aquaero also shows aquastream as too old and na available. When I connect tubemeter with the nc to #1 on tubemeter, it shows multiswitch connected. I don't have a multiswitch. If I connect the red wire to #1 on tubemeter, the led stays red on tubemeter.

My problem lies with the tubemeter when I connect it, aquasuite goes haywire and everything else. Otherwise, my aquaero works great without tubemeter. I am very frustrated with this tubemeter so I hope you don't take this the wrong way because I love my AC watercooling setup just wish I could use tubemeter.

Re: aquaero and tubemeter problem

Donnerstag, 31. August 2006, 03:11

Welcome :) Long time no see ::)