• 16.04.2024, 13:13
  • Registrieren
  • Anmelden
  • Sie sind nicht angemeldet.

Lieber Besucher, herzlich willkommen bei: Aqua Computer Forum. Falls dies Ihr erster Besuch auf dieser Seite ist, lesen Sie sich bitte die Hilfe durch. Dort wird Ihnen die Bedienung dieser Seite näher erläutert. Darüber hinaus sollten Sie sich registrieren, um alle Funktionen dieser Seite nutzen zu können. Benutzen Sie das Registrierungsformular, um sich zu registrieren oder informieren Sie sich ausführlich über den Registrierungsvorgang. Falls Sie sich bereits zu einem früheren Zeitpunkt registriert haben, können Sie sich hier anmelden.

DIFFERENCE BETWEEN aquaero 5 XT VS aquaero 6 XT VS aquaero 6 PRO

Montag, 26. November 2018, 17:18

:)Hi guys im new to this forum and i have placed order for aquaero 6 XT black panel with red led whats the difference between all this version

RE: DIFFERENCE BETWEEN aquaero 5 XT VS aquaero 6 XT VS aquaero 6 PRO

Montag, 26. November 2018, 21:25

:)Hi guys im new to this forum and i have placed order for aquaero 6 XT black panel with red led whats the difference between all this version

AQ 5 is the older versions of the 6. 6 is better all around as it can handle the loads better per channel. 6 Pro vs XT, XT has touchscreen and Remote vs Pro.

Dienstag, 27. November 2018, 09:20

aquaero 5 uses a classic analog voltage control which can generate a lot of heat. The power per fan channel is limited to 20W and the overall power is limited to 60W.

aquaero 6 uses switching regulators that produce almost no heat due to their very high efficiency. The power per fan channel is limited to 30W and there is no overall power limit.

Other than the aquaero PRO, the XT series has a touch screen with four programmable buttons in addition, the three main buttons are illuminated, the display is covered by an additional glass and the remote control is included.

Donnerstag, 29. November 2018, 19:00

Thanks for the quick reply

Donnerstag, 29. November 2018, 19:08