• 28.04.2024, 01:12
  • Registrieren
  • Anmelden
  • Sie sind nicht angemeldet.

Lieber Besucher, herzlich willkommen bei: Aqua Computer Forum. Falls dies Ihr erster Besuch auf dieser Seite ist, lesen Sie sich bitte die Hilfe durch. Dort wird Ihnen die Bedienung dieser Seite näher erläutert. Darüber hinaus sollten Sie sich registrieren, um alle Funktionen dieser Seite nutzen zu können. Benutzen Sie das Registrierungsformular, um sich zu registrieren oder informieren Sie sich ausführlich über den Registrierungsvorgang. Falls Sie sich bereits zu einem früheren Zeitpunkt registriert haben, können Sie sich hier anmelden.

2 DC D5 pump on Aquasuite?

Dienstag, 12. Mai 2020, 23:21

Hello everyone,

I am new to the AquaComputer system. I have been building
custom pc for a while. I have an EK dual D5 pump housing that I would like to control
with the Aquasuite software. I would like to know if 2 none PWM pumps can be
controlled and if so, what will I need to do just that? I currently have a cuplex
kryos NEXT with VISION AM4 WB, & AquaSuite that it.

Thank you for your cooperation

RE: 2 DC D5 pump on Aquasuite?

Dienstag, 12. Mai 2020, 23:36

Hello everyone,

custom pc for a while. I have an EK dual D5 pump housing that I would like to control
controlled and if so, what will I need to do just that? I currently have a cuplex

An Aquaero 6 LT/PRO/XT can do that for you since the fan channels can control either PWM or Voltage control.

Dienstag, 12. Mai 2020, 23:44

I was looking at that, but these pumps only have the power Molex
(12VDC x 2 = 24VDC) how the Aquaero 6 LT would connect to the pumps?

RE: 2 DC D5 pump on Aquasuite?

Mittwoch, 13. Mai 2020, 03:49

Hello everyone,

If the pumps are non PWM and are the Vario type then they cannot be controlled with Aquasuite.

Mittwoch, 13. Mai 2020, 04:28

Specify which exact D5 pump you're referring to. Give us the type it is or a link/image.

Mittwoch, 13. Mai 2020, 05:41

The pumps are Swiftech MCP655.