• 20.06.2024, 00:36
  • Registrieren
  • Anmelden
  • Sie sind nicht angemeldet.

Lieber Besucher, herzlich willkommen bei: Aqua Computer Forum. Falls dies Ihr erster Besuch auf dieser Seite ist, lesen Sie sich bitte die Hilfe durch. Dort wird Ihnen die Bedienung dieser Seite näher erläutert. Darüber hinaus sollten Sie sich registrieren, um alle Funktionen dieser Seite nutzen zu können. Benutzen Sie das Registrierungsformular, um sich zu registrieren oder informieren Sie sich ausführlich über den Registrierungsvorgang. Falls Sie sich bereits zu einem früheren Zeitpunkt registriert haben, können Sie sich hier anmelden.

New to Aquacomputer components, need help assembling a diagram of where things connect to

Samstag, 26. Februar 2022, 02:29

Hi, I've recently acquired some Aquacomputer parts and would like to use them in a build but as this is my first time with Aquacomputer bits, I don't know what some of these things are and where they connect to and would like some assistance so I don't fry something

I've attached a picture of all the parts, It does have all the right cables

Mittwoch, 9. März 2022, 01:06

That's an interesting pile of Aquacomputer products you have there, I will take a crack at explaining what each one is and what it does but you can also look all of them up on the Aquacomputer site. It may be easier if I had an idea of what you want to do. At a glance, it looks like these came from a dual cooling loop system. Each pump would have driven one cooling loop. The pumps were controlled by the Poweradjust 3's which were controlled by the Aquaero. The system must have had a lot of PWM fans (up to 36), grouped together by the Splitty9's. There was a flow sensor in each loop (very good to have), and probably some temp sensors. The Farbwerk drove the older style 12VDC common anode LEDs. The Hubby7 is just an internal USB2.0 hub that was probably added because the mobo did not have enough USB2.0 headers to connect all of this.