• 27.04.2024, 13:31
  • Registrieren
  • Anmelden
  • Sie sind nicht angemeldet.

Lieber Besucher, herzlich willkommen bei: Aqua Computer Forum. Falls dies Ihr erster Besuch auf dieser Seite ist, lesen Sie sich bitte die Hilfe durch. Dort wird Ihnen die Bedienung dieser Seite näher erläutert. Darüber hinaus sollten Sie sich registrieren, um alle Funktionen dieser Seite nutzen zu können. Benutzen Sie das Registrierungsformular, um sich zu registrieren oder informieren Sie sich ausführlich über den Registrierungsvorgang. Falls Sie sich bereits zu einem früheren Zeitpunkt registriert haben, können Sie sich hier anmelden.

Conanti

High Flow Next reporting 0 litres per hour flow

Samstag, 17. Februar 2024, 15:24

I Have been using the High Flow Next flawlessly for the past 3 months but decided to upgrade my loop to include an additional radiator. In the process I mounted the unit vertical as I couldn't get it to fit but read that it was bad for noise and had my flow drop.

So I found a way to make it fit by placing it upside down but still horizontal.

However after filling my loop up again it's now reporting 0 litres per hour flow reading. I know flow is happening I can see it and it's got great flow and I can hear the propeller spinning if I put my ear next to it.

I haven't dropped it, or got it wet or hurt it in any physical way so I am confused why it's suddenly not working.

Really hoping for an easy fix or any solutions the community might have I could try to fix the this issue. Having to RMA it or something would be a huge killer as I wouldn't be able to use my computer while I wait for a replacement.

I have never taken one of these units apart either wouldn't know what I would be looking for or how to fix it.

would appreciate any help.

Cheers,

Samstag, 17. Februar 2024, 20:48