• 16.04.2024, 08:52
  • Registrieren
  • Anmelden
  • Sie sind nicht angemeldet.

Lieber Besucher, herzlich willkommen bei: Aqua Computer Forum. Falls dies Ihr erster Besuch auf dieser Seite ist, lesen Sie sich bitte die Hilfe durch. Dort wird Ihnen die Bedienung dieser Seite näher erläutert. Darüber hinaus sollten Sie sich registrieren, um alle Funktionen dieser Seite nutzen zu können. Benutzen Sie das Registrierungsformular, um sich zu registrieren oder informieren Sie sich ausführlich über den Registrierungsvorgang. Falls Sie sich bereits zu einem früheren Zeitpunkt registriert haben, können Sie sich hier anmelden.

Hangman

I am confused by Aquacomputer parts.

Montag, 19. August 2013, 10:27

I am new to the Aqua computer parts and will need some serious guidance here. I have read up widely on the setup, configuration and cables but could not fully understand how to set them up in a way that I can control the Aqua pumps and read the flow rate sensor.My aim: I wish to know + control how fast or slow my 2 pumps runs. I will also want to know what the flow rate is. If possible, I be purchasing 2 inline sensor to read the water temperature before water enters my components and read the water temperature again when water exit the components. FYI: I am running single loop cooling 2 graphics cards, 1 CPU and 1 Aqua 5 XT unit. I am also using a huge STH10 casing and as such will need to know where to get long compatible cables with Aqua parts.

Aqua parts I had purchased so far:

Aquaero 5 XT x 01

Aquacomputer D5 Pump Motor with USB and Aquabus Interface x 02 [http://www.sidewindercomputers.com/aqcod5pumowi.html?gclid=CKmjienxiLkCFaU34godYWsATw ]

Aquacomputer 1/4" Thread High Flow USB Flow Rate Sensor X01 [http://www.specialtech.co.uk/spshop/customer/Aquacomputer-14-Thread-High-Flow-USB-Flow-Rate-Sensor--53129-pid-16845.html ]