• 19.04.2024, 22:33
  • Registrieren
  • Anmelden
  • Sie sind nicht angemeldet.

Lieber Besucher, herzlich willkommen bei: Aqua Computer Forum. Falls dies Ihr erster Besuch auf dieser Seite ist, lesen Sie sich bitte die Hilfe durch. Dort wird Ihnen die Bedienung dieser Seite näher erläutert. Darüber hinaus sollten Sie sich registrieren, um alle Funktionen dieser Seite nutzen zu können. Benutzen Sie das Registrierungsformular, um sich zu registrieren oder informieren Sie sich ausführlich über den Registrierungsvorgang. Falls Sie sich bereits zu einem früheren Zeitpunkt registriert haben, können Sie sich hier anmelden.

DaLiu

Mittwoch, 21. Juli 2021, 02:14

Im quite new to Aquasuite, I have one question regarding the Page, is there any option to scale everything you have on a page to make it bigger, I have a small screen with the Full HD resolution and I would like to put my Page on it but everything is so small, any option to enlarge the whole page instead of editing every single chart or gauge and text?

Mittwoch, 21. Juli 2021, 05:16

Im quite new to Aquasuite, I have one question regarding the Page, is there any option to scale everything you have on a page to make it bigger, I have a small screen with the Full HD resolution and I would like to put my Page on it but everything is so small, any option to enlarge the whole page instead of editing every single chart or gauge and text?

I am not aware of an across-the-board scaling option in aquasuite, but Windows does have a scaling feature.
My main monitor is 27 inch with a pixel resolution of 5120 x 2880, and I have scaling set to the Windows recommended 200%, which works well for me. (scale.jpg)

Mittwoch, 21. Juli 2021, 17:54

Just updated to X.41 but it appears to say X.38 in the aquasuite? And now the Quadro firmware isn't recognized :huh:

I tried uninstalling / reinstalling the software fresh after rebooting in between but the same issue occurred.

Anyone have this issue too?

Montag, 26. Juli 2021, 20:44